Lighter Reads
eMediNexus Coverage from: 
eSpiritual: The Five Internal Powers
Dr KK Aggarwal,  06 June 2019
remove_red_eye 629 Views

1 Read Comments                

To be in a state of happiness, bliss and ananda is what the ultimate goal of life is. Everybody is born with certain inherent powers, which, if cultivated in the right direction, will lead to inner happiness.The ancient Shiva Sutra text talks about the concept of Shiva and Shakti. Shiva is silence, Shakti is power; Shiva is creativity, Shakti is creation; Shiva is love, Shakti is loving.In computer term, Shiva is the knowledge or the informat
Read the full story.
Create a free account.
Sign Up to instantly read 30000+ free Articles & 1000+ Case Studies
Create Account

Already registered?

Login Now