eSpiritual: Think differently in mythology |
Lighter Reads
eMediNexus Coverage from: 
eSpiritual: Think differently in mythology

0 Read Comments                

  • Lord Ganesha’s elephant head depicts that one should use his/her wisdom before taking any decision.
  • Vishnu’s first incarnation, fish, symbolizes need to learn to swim in the opposite direction.
  • Brahma’s five heads mean to use all five senses before taking any decision.
  • Shiva’s third eye means to think differently in difficulties.
  • Ravan’s 10 heads mean using your ten senses before taking any decision (but he used them for negative forces).
  • Maha Mrityunjaya mantra starts with saying that we worship the three eyed Shiva.
  • Gayatri manta means that one should ask the heart to direct the intellect to take the right decision.

The 3H philosophy is linked to the same. Where first H is ask the head for options; second H is to ask the heart to choose one of the options and the third H means to order the hands to do the action.

(Disclaimer: The views expressed in this write up are my own).

To comment on this article,
create a free account.
Sign Up to instantly read 30000+ free Articles & 1000+ Case Studies
Create Account

Already registered?

Login Now